Barnack Parish Council

SUPPORTING THE COMMUNITY

The Barnack Parish Council

Council Members

Barnack Parish Council is made up of seven councillors and represents the residents of Barnack and Pilsgate.

Contact details for members of the Parish Council are:

Chairman: Harry Brassey, 01780 740115 –  hcb@manorfarm.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Margaret Palmer, 01780 740988 – bmpalmer@aol.com

Martin Bloom: 01780 740966 –  martin.bloom@hegarty.co.uk

Phil Broughton: 01780 740379 – pkbroughton@gmail.com

Ivor Crowson: 01780 740430 –  ivorcrowson@icloud.com

David Laycock: 01780 740267 – david.laycock@hotmail.co.uk

Sophie Moore: sophievbrown@yahoo.co.uk

Parish Clerk& Responsible Financial Officer 

Susie Caney, 07595 377236, clerk@barnack-pc.gov.uk

Correspondence address: The Village Hall, School Road, Barnack, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9 3DZ

Meetings

Meetings are usually held on the second Monday of every month in the Village Hall from 7.00pm. They are public meetings, so everyone is welcome to attend. There is an Open Forum on every agenda to enable you to air your views and ask questions. Please check the notice boards for details of the date and times of each meeting. These can be found outside the Village Hall, at the top of Main Street and at the bus stop in Pilsgate.

Peterborough City Councillor for Barnack Ward:

Cllr David Over, 01733 755939, david.over@peteborough.gov.uk

MP for North West Cambridgeshire:

Shailesh Vara, 01733 239467, shailesh.vara.mp@parliament.uk

The House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA 0207 219 6050

Peterborough City Council

Main Switchboard – 01733 747474

www.peterborough.gov.uk

Documents

Finance
AGAR – Annual Accounts
Notice of Public Rights
Asset Register
Local Authority Accounts – A Summary of your Rights
Financial Regulations